Happy Thanksgiving!

Another Thanksgiving has arrived in Southeast Asia.  This year I am fortunate to be with family and to have had a very delicious and filling traditional meal. I am grateful for so many things really – incredible friends worldwide, two parents who taught me to be true to myself and follow my dreams, the triumphs and challenges of life that have made me who I am, the small wonders of life that never cease to amaze me, absolute freedom, the privilege of travel and adventure, the most hellish days of my past for making me stronger, an abundance of love in my life that comes in many forms, and of course, the Kingdom of Thailand, for showing me some of the most amazing years of my life, making my dreams come true and pushing me further than I ever thought I could go. ♥

A very Happy Thanksgiving to all my loved ones in America.  May your tables and hearts be full!

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Generally I do not read article on blogs, but I would
    like to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so!

    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

Leave a Reply

