GSW Turns Two!!!

I launched this blog two years ago as I embarked on a self-funded volunteer excursion to Southeast Asia to work in anti-trafficking.  Two years later and I am still out here – feeling quite at home in the Kingdom of Thailand – working in human rights and going full-time with freelance photography.  So much has happened in the last 24 months that it sort of boggles my mind.  GSW really chronicles it all – well, the web appropriate stuff of course.  It truly has been a wild ride and I am grateful for every moment of it.  I have been blessed with many incredible experiences, the opportunity to meet and work with people from all over the world, and the fortune of traveling and shutterbugging throughout Asia. It’s been exactly what I hoped it could be – an adventure of a lifetime!  On many levels I never want this journey to end!!!  So Happy Second Birthday to you, GSW!!!!  And  more importantly, a big THANK YOU to friends, family and followers for taking the journey with me!  Thank you for your comments, love and support!  Please keep it coming!Image

P.S.  2012 has been pretty epic and I have a lot to catch you up on!  Especially Laos, VIA conference in Krabi, Loy Krathong, Yee Peng, International Balloon Festival, Doi Inthanon, Ladyboy Cabaret and the latest at Noël Lindquist Photography! Please stay tuned! Happy Holidays to you and yours!!!

Leave a Reply

